Shikoku’s Delicious Meals!

Shikoku is one of the four main islands that make up Japan, and within Shikoku, there are Four Prefectures, each with their own unique cuisine. Starting from the 23rd of May 2017, you too can explore the different flavours of Ehime, Kagawa, Tokushima, and Kochi right here at SUN with MOON!

We will also be distributing out souvenirs that have been delivered from the different Prefectures of Shikoku with orders from our Shikoku Menu, which have been kindly given to us from their Prefecture Offices. Also, keep a lookout for Ehime’s Mascot, Mican, who will drop by to visit us once again during June!